Testimonials

Elite Nebraska Real Estate

Katie has been amazing to work with! She's very detailed with everything she does. She found us the perfect home and made everything seem like a breeze. She will continue to be our go-to agent for all of our purchases. I would highly recommend Katie to anyone looking for a home!

Scherya15
4 Months ago

Ryan Hines is extremely proffesional and very easy to work with. He will make purchasing a new home a very easy and comfortable process. I highly recommend him for your next home purchase.

Broncos1877 Rk
6 Months ago

Troy did a great job helping me through the home buying process. This was my first time buying a home and he was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had.

Zuser20161007091030613
9 Months ago

Chelsea was amazing! We had a short timeline and she worked very hard at finding houses that fit all of our needs. She made the process smooth and painless for us. We could not be more pleased with her, and would recommend her to anyone!

Mckayla Busboom
10 Months ago

I chose Chelsea Mollak when searching for a property to relocate my mother up from Florida. We coordinated a purchase on the perfect condo to coincide with the sale of the Florida property. She responded in a timely manner, paid attention to detail and had a pleasant attitude. The process flowed along easy and there are no complaints from me!

Mejohn72
10 Months ago

I have moved several times with real estate agents, but none of them have compared to Ryan. He's the best of the best. He's always willing to go above and beyond and is extremely patient.

Bsouthworth2
13 Months ago

Ryan did an amazing job guiding us through our first home buying experience. When a home popped up he was right there to show it to us. I couldn't have asked for a better agent. I wouldn't hesitate to refer him to anyone in the market for a new home. Thanks again Ryan!

Chevy85camaro
13 Months ago

Ryan did a great job in finding a home for me and in navigating the negotiation process! I would not hesitate to recommend Ryan for buying or selling a home.

Braaschck
13 Months ago

Great agent to work with. Helped me through a stressful sale and kept my focus on the end result. I bought my new house for price I wanted and sold my old house for a good price too. Ryan represented me better than any agent I have ever worked with.

Stodolka
14 Months ago

Ryan was very helpful in getting me setup for existing and new listings in my price range. Once I started finding homes to look at, he was very accommodating in the time of day I was able to look at homes.

Once the offer process began, Ryan was great at providing updates and keeping me posted. This was especially helpful for me, as this was my first time buying a home.

Overall, this was a great experience for me. I would definitely recommend working with Ryan!

Leddym09
14 Months ago

We have worked with Troy twice now when purchasing homes. Each time he has helped us get the exact house we wanted and within our budget. He also managed to sell our home in 1 day! First class realtor!!!

Ryanwoodleisy
14 Months ago

I've used Troy on 3 different real estate transactions, and have been a lender for him on countless more in the past. My experience with him has ALWAYS been that he is on top of his game. From an understanding of the market, ability to identify potential houses to review, negotiation of deals and general communication standpoint - I could not give him higher marks. I'll continue to trust Troy with our real estate needs in the future, and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy/sell

John Ponec
14 Months ago

Troy has been great! We used him to both sell our first home, and buy our next home! The first time our first home sold, it fell through and he was very supportive and got it back on the market and sold quickly! Was always quick to respond to our questions, and quick to get answers to them! Would recommend him to anyone!!

Tiffpromes
14 Months ago

Ryan Hines is knowledgable and motivated. He is respectful in allowing potential buyers to search without feeling pressure that other realitors can do at times.

User4718985
17 Months ago

Answered calls and text messages in a timely and professional manner. He was very knowledgeable about various neighborhoods and areas of Omaha. I would definitely recommend him to others who are in search of real estate needs.

SeanTekrony
17 Months ago

Ryan is a hard worker has lived in Omaha for a number of years so he familiar with the area. He is good a returning calls and text messages and through he is new to real estate business he does and will continue to do a good job

Guy4mets
17 Months ago

We had an amazing experience with Troy. He was in constant contact with us regarding updates and/or changes. We were first-time home buyers and did not know much about the home buying process, but Troy made it very easy and did a great job of explaining every little detail along the way. I would definitely recommend Troy to other home buyers as he went above and beyond what we were expecting.

C Zitek08
19 Months ago

I have done numerous transactions with Troy and this last one was just as great as the others. Troy makes you feel like you are his only client and puts in the extra effort to ensure you have a positive buying and/or selling experience. Jim Morbach

Jamorbach
30 Months ago

We meet Troy through a friend who highly recommended him and since we met him and going through the searching process of what we wanted and what we didn't want, we were able to locate a very nice, affordable home. This being our first home, Troy gave us confidence in sealing the deal with wonderful guidance and always being available. He was responsive, acted in our interests to get things moving. He also came through in getting things done on time, as promised. He always kept us informed on what was going on as well, which gave us peace of mind. We are happy to have met him and would highly recommend him to anybody.

Dillenback23
31 Months ago

Troy was great to work with in finding our first home! Anytime I messaged him to look at a house, he was always able to make it work with our schedule. He also was very helpful in the whole process since we had never purchased a house before. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Jordynk
31 Months ago

Troy has sold 2 homes for us over the past 4 years and another one for my brother. He is very knowledgeable, has his customer’s interests first and gets the job done. If you’re looking to sell your home, Troy is your guy!

Mike Egger
31 Months ago

Very helpful and took time for entire week plus to help us find a home during a home finding trip from out of state. Knowing our time was limited, we met each day and looked at several homes and also he provided us with additional listings to review at night. We took up a lot of his time but he was super patient and helpful regardless, and always willing to show us another home. Would recommend to others.

Joel Feekes
32 Months ago

Troy is an amazing person to work with. He was very prompt in responding to any of my questions and easy to get ahold of day or night. Troy is very motivated and full of knowledge. I would not choose or recommend another agent!

Andy Valenti
32 Months ago

Troy has a done a great for me a couple times selling our houses. This last time especially and my family and i had a accident happen two weeks before closing. He kept everything together on his end and we where able to get it done. Thanks Troy!!

Josh L Hopwood
32 Months ago

Troy is very efficient and dedicated person to work with. He helped me close the sale on my house even though I was out of state the whole time. I would highly recommend him.

Zuser20140623125009832
41 Months ago

Troy helped me sell my house as well as find one to purchase. Troy took calls from me at every hour and was able to accommodate my schedule perfectly.

Sweet P50
45 Months ago

Troy helped us sell our home and purchase a new one. He set proper expectations with the market value of our old home and what it would take to sell it. When it came time to buy our next home he must have shown us close to 30 homes. He knew us well enough that when we finally did walk into our house he said 'this one is it'. Taking the time to know his client's wants, needs and budget is his greatest asset. When it comes to finding our next home and selling our current house we will again go with Troy.

James Saville
45 Months ago

Troy was instrumental in helping us find our first investment properties. He knew what we were looking for and was able to negotiate a great purchase price for us.Troy is extremely personable and goes out of his way to ensure you are satisfied. I would recommend Troy to anybody and feel assured that they will be well taken care of!

Adamscheef
45 Months ago

Troy did a great job for my wife and I. He sold our home in district 66 in one weekend for full asking price and helped negotiate the occupancy to be over 100 days out so we could finish building a new home in Lincoln and not have to move twice. Troy helped us to become familiar with the Lincoln market because we had never lived outside of Omaha.

Kapustka Stan
45 Months ago

Troy was an major player in the completion our home buying and selling process. He worked through all issues, plus and minus, right through to the end. He is experienced and personable. He is definitely the type of realtor you would want to have assist you with your home buying and selling process. Thanks again Troy, we love our home!

Curtis248
46 Months ago

I was referred to Troy by a friend and that was the best referral I could have received. Troy was extremely helpfull in assisting us durring the stressful time of our first house purchase and made the whole experience very enjoyable. I shouldn’t need to buy or sell a house anytime soon but I recommend Troy to my friends every chance I get, and when the time comes Troy will be my first call.

Rickytwo
46 Months ago

Troy was awesome to work with. He listened to our concerns, fairly evaluated our home's value, compared it with area comparibles, and really had a feel for local market conditions. Troy fully listed, advertised, conducted open houses and did all he could to sell our home. It was a divorce situation and the only reason Troy did not sell the home is because my ex-wife was being unreasonable on the price and switched realtors. We ended up selling at the price that Troy had suggested was fair and reasonable and concurrent with market conditions. Troy is a professional with high energy and he is a real go-getter!

Mike Fay
46 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2017 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings